NOW BOOKING

Orange 90 Minute


This class is taught by:

Kelley Millsap

Kelley is a native of Colorado Springs. He received both his Bachelor's and Master's Degree from the University of Colorado at Colorado Springs. Kelley holds a certification from the American Council on Exercise and has 8 years of experience in the fitness industry as a personal trainer and group training coach. He is also TRX certified. From the moment Kelley walked into Orangetheory Fitness, he quickly realized that OTF is where he belongs and that OTF is changing the way fitness is done! Kelley's three favorite things about Orangetheory Fitness are the amazing members, energizing atmosphere and the Bronco ORANGE! Kelley's hope is that he can make each and every workout feel a little less like "work" and more like FUN! Fitness can be enjoyable AND effective at the same time! In his spare time Kelley enjoys being outdoors, staying active, and cheering on the Colorado Springs Sky Sox!
 
WHAT DO YOU BURN FOR?
Exercising is a blessing, not a chore. I workout because I am grateful that I physically can
 
WHAT’S YOUR GUILTY PLEASURE?
Cookie dough... If its in the house, it doesn't stay very long
 
WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE OTF EXERCISE?
POP Jacks! Or rowing :)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Jan 27 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Feb 03 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Feb 10 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Feb 17 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Feb 24 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Mar 03 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Mar 10 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Mar 17 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Mar 24 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Mar 31 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Apr 07 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Apr 14 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Apr 21 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun Apr 28 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun May 05 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap
  • Sun May 12 5:55 am - 7:25 am with Kelley Millsap